Bear 3-20/AMPS 471/ +5 222/

I would encourage you to not hold the doses too long. With high blues, it’s fine to increase after six cycles, especially since you are getting back to his good dose of before, You may be seeing some glucose toxicity setting in. I always found the bouncing more dramatic the further away from a good dose.
 
I would encourage you to not hold the doses too long. With high blues, it’s fine to increase after six cycles, especially since you are getting back to his good dose of before, You may be seeing some glucose toxicity setting in. I always found the bouncing more dramatic the further away from a good dose.
Thanks Wendy. :bighug:
Increasing tomorrow morning.
This Pancreatitis Flare really messed up Bear's progress.
 
Back
Top