Bubba 11.5 AMPS 96

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bobbie And Bubba, Nov 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good Morning L & L ~

    It 's been a while since we had a thread. Today wasn't too bad of a start considering I did not alter his shot times for the DST change and he got his shot today 50 minutes late.

    I was beginning to think I should hold this dose of .60 a bit longer because lately he has been so flat and mostly in the 80's. Then last night he popped me a 57 at +6.75.

    Too much loss on the boards lately, Beenie, Boots, Savannah , and Norman. It's something that never gets easier to read. Wishing all those kitties' families comfort.


    Don't forget to change you auto feeder times with the DST change. :cat:
     
  2. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Bubba's spreadsheet sure looks great! :cool:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  3. jayla-n-Drevon

    jayla-n-Drevon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Hi Bobbie! Bubba is looking good, Dre is all colors of the rainbow but Rico has been OTJ (anti jinx) for a while now I think we have the right dose of budesonide to keep IBD at bay and bg well under 200:cat:

    Way too may kittys gone to the bridge:(:rb_icon:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  4. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Looking good Bubba! :D
     
  5. jayla-n-Drevon

    jayla-n-Drevon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    OMG I thought that was a typo--that is the cutest name ever ! I had a dog named Chunks....sorry to hijack :rolleyes:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Bubba is looking good. :D:D:D

    Way too much loss lately.
     
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Lookin good Bubba.
     
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Bubba you look so very handsome in green! :D:D
     
  9. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Maybe you should have a little talk with Mandarin on how to stay on the surf board???
     
  10. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Way to go, Bubba! :D

    Is Bubba now worm free?
     
  11. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good to see a Bubba post. :D Here's your last one here. ;)

    Out of curiosity, how long are you holding all green cycles?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page