Bubba 9.25 AMPS 88, +3.25 =57. +4=54,+5=53,+7.5=70 zPM=99

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bobbie And Bubba, Sep 25, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yesterday

    Good Morning L & L ~

    Looking good again for Bubba since I raised his dose back to a fat 1 unit yesterday morning. Fingers and Paws crossed.

    Going to be super hot here again today ( 90) and I have tomatoes to pick and a basket of apples to process......

    Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
     
  2. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Great start for Bubba! :cool: I can take some of those tomatoes and apples off your hands if you have too many. ;)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Come and get some! I am up to my eye balls in them. Friday, I gave a 1/2 peck basket of plum tomatoes to my friend when she came with lunch. She was so happy.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  5. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    OK, I'm on a plane to PA right now! :smuggrin:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  6. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Nice start Bubba, he's getting right back on track! :D
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  7. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    +3.25 = 57 gave 1 oz of raw chicken. +4=54 :eek: Gave him a little bit more food. I would rather he earn his reductions by staying green for a week rather than dropping too low. Let's see what Bubba thinks. :rolleyes:
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh what beautiful numbers for Bubba!!:D:D:D:D:D
     
  9. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Love garden tomato's! Bubba, nice and easy just stay on the surf board buddy.
     
  10. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Easy Bubba:D
     
  11. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    +5=53 gave a little more food. Surfing is okay but, not sure if he will continue to drop some more.........
     
  12. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Wish I could send you some!
     
  13. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Bubba knows how to swim just above the sharks
     
  14. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    He's killing me and has earned lots of pokes today between making an apple pie and roasted tomato soup. This is his longest 50 run I do believe.
     
    Bronx's dad (GA) likes this.
  15. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    +6.5 = 55. Gave him 1/2 of his +8 meal to keep him above the water. Didn't see this coming. Guess the AVJ is working it's magic.
     
  16. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    That's great for Bubba!! :D
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  17. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Woah there Mr. Bubs.
     
  18. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    :woot: That AVJ really packs a punch. When did you start using it again? I'm wondering whether it will level off and keep the lower greens after the initial dives... :oops:
     
  19. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I started it on 9/6 for the first time and then I started the Egg Yolk powder on 9/15 to remedy the hairball issue.
     
    Susan G & Jimmy G likes this.
  20. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    PM= 99 I expected him to be a bit higher after 4 hours in the 50's...... glad it was green. More testing to resume later tonight. :cat:
     
  21. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    :DWow Bubba's keeping you busy!! Hope the apple pie isn't affected:p
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  22. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Apple pie looks oh so good........
     
    Beenie (GA) likes this.
  23. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Wow, what a day! Bubba kept you busy and you already had a busy day planned.:cat:
    Hope he surfs so you can rest tonight.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  24. Susan G & Jimmy G

    Susan G & Jimmy G Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2017
    How is the EY working out?
     
  25. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Well..... he had not had a vomit since 9.18. then today, he threw up only part of his + 7.5 meal....... And that was after he gave a nice deposit in the LB. Go figure.... and everything else is fine. He ate fine tonight ..........the egg yolk is keeping him regular ( except he skip poop yesterday) but he is much improved! I am hopeful that we are on the right track. Thanks for asking Susan! How is Jimmy doing? I wasn't on at all today. Will post why in a few minutes.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page