? DOSING ADVICE Yemala 11/9 AMPS 279; +5 199; PMPS 267; +2 381

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Hroswitha, Nov 9, 2018.

  1. Hroswitha

    Hroswitha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I agree. Good luck with the increase.

    How is Mala doing? How about the 5 P’s?
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  3. Hroswitha

    Hroswitha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    She's cresting up around 200, so we're thinking a .25 starting this evening, with more checks than we've done lately.

    We're seeing some signs that she might not be totally done with the pancreatitis. Semi-liquid poop left for me this AM, but at least it's not green.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  4. Hroswitha

    Hroswitha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Ugh. Increase dose = bounce in Mala-town. 382 at a +2. I expect we'll see high numbers until we don't.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  5. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Hoping Mala skips the bounce, and if she doesn't, that it's a small bounce.
    Hope the dosecrease leads to better numbers:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.

Share This Page