JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-205-7-5-194-pmps-234-2-75-241-4-177.231686/
day 25 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 5 of her increase to 4.75U
day 6 of TR
wondering if we'll see a little green in our almost blue start to the day.
c'mon kit.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-205-7-5-194-pmps-234-2-75-241-4-177.231686/
day 25 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 5 of her increase to 4.75U
day 6 of TR
wondering if we'll see a little green in our almost blue start to the day.
c'mon kit.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
