charliesmom1
Member Since 2019
We leave for vacation tomorrow and it has been suggested I decrease his dose for the 5 days we are gone. So I'm thinking that means down to 1 unit and back to the 1.25 when we get home correct? Charlie's numbers have been all over the place, but today was AMPS 285 and now 128 at +3. He drops so quickly and those blues seem to indicate I should not increase to 1.5 but sure has had some high numbers too. Any help appreciated. Thanks