IMMEDIATE ADVICE NEEDED!!

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Lisa and little, Nov 5, 2018.

  1. Lisa and little

    Lisa and little Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2018
    What should be a good report is freaking me out beyond belief. Littles AMPS is 125 at 8:30 am -regular food and shot time. I am leaving for a week on business at 11:30 am today and based on running numbers was leaving cat sitter instructions to shoot at the same 3 units 2x daily based on past readings. NOW WHAT?????? i am shaking! I did not shoot this AM and don't have a clue what to do or how to instruct for the next week. PLEASE HELP! I am a puddle
     
  2. JanetNJ

    JanetNJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    Is the sitter going to test? If not I would tell her less than 3.
     
  3. JanetNJ

    JanetNJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
  4. Rachel

    Rachel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
  5. JanetNJ

    JanetNJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016

Share This Page