Jerry Curve - should I decrease dose?

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
previously

Its been a week since Jerry had the Low BG of 35 and his numbers have been crazy. Nearly all of them high so this morning's numbers are a joy to see. I have kept his dose consistent at 1.75 IU since last Wednesday.
I am doing a curve today and hope that the encouraging numbers so far this morning continue. Such a relief after the crazy highs he's had.
 
Since Jerry had a GB of 102 do I go ahead and decrease dose from 1.75 IU to 1.50 IU. I think this is the SLSG protocol? Just wanted to check before I do, I will need to do his shot in an hour?
 
With SLGS, if you are seeing nadirs between 90 and 149 (which you are), you stay on the same dose,
 
Back
Top