Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...n-shark-waters-past-4-49.228340/#post-2557346
So I am following TR, but am confused about when to increase.
I know it says if nadirs are below 100 hold it for 8-10 cycles is it? But then I’m hearing “nadirs” so it makes it more confusing to know when I should hold it? I hope that makes sense... like if she has a nadir below 100 for a cycle and it’s the 3rd cycle for example, but doesn’t have one for another 5 cycles, does the count start again or am I to raise it?
So I am following TR, but am confused about when to increase.
I know it says if nadirs are below 100 hold it for 8-10 cycles is it? But then I’m hearing “nadirs” so it makes it more confusing to know when I should hold it? I hope that makes sense... like if she has a nadir below 100 for a cycle and it’s the 3rd cycle for example, but doesn’t have one for another 5 cycles, does the count start again or am I to raise it?