Mel & Monkey
Member Since 2017
last post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...50-7-92-8-124-pmps-86-ns.182693/#post-2026266
I know that a lot of people shoot over 50 but I've never shot below 100 and today I can't be around to test a lot, so is it okay/safe to skip? Also what's up with her AMPS being so low?
I know that a lot of people shoot over 50 but I've never shot below 100 and today I can't be around to test a lot, so is it okay/safe to skip? Also what's up with her AMPS being so low?
Last edited:
