Harley Baby & Michele
Member Since 2018
AMPS 30 minutes early. BG = 89 He ate 1.3 oz Sheba.
1. How long should I wait to retest? Tested and ate at 0730. Normally due for insulin at 0800. I am in Arizona.
2. How long can I delay?
3. What should be my No Shoot cutoff?
4. If I shoot should I give 0.25 units or drop to a smudge at 0.1 units?
Thank you!
1. How long should I wait to retest? Tested and ate at 0730. Normally due for insulin at 0800. I am in Arizona.
2. How long can I delay?
3. What should be my No Shoot cutoff?
4. If I shoot should I give 0.25 units or drop to a smudge at 0.1 units?
Thank you!
