Voula
Member Since 2014
I increased Lucy's insulin dose yesterday. I just want to confirm that I followed the protocol properly thank you.
My previous post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-315-5-140-8-92-9-108-pmps-266-5-338.137863/
My previous post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-315-5-140-8-92-9-108-pmps-266-5-338.137863/
It is a fine line as either decision will probably be fine. That is so funny about your tattered patience pants.