Sorry, That is why I wanted someone else to respondYeh but according to the protocol....
Which they usually are, or at least on the higher end of 200, so that's why I ask.
- Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.
True. Copying @Wendy&Neko, she is very knowledgable and will see this next time she is online. Someone else may respond before she does, but at least she will see it next time online in case it gets buried back down the list.Thanks for that. It looks like the pros have their hands full. Lots of people need advice. I'm sure some of them could make this into a full time job lol.