SingsToCats
Member Since 2020
I missed a couple of days posting, I was busy doing nothing 
His numbers were nice yesterday, but he went down all day. His pmps was 133, I gave him a reduced shot because I couldn't stay up with him. So he was high all day today, I feel so bad for him.
I had a long day calling the vet's office over and over. I can't quite get across to them what I'm asking. They want to do a fructosamine test. They want us to drop him off in the morning and leave him. I don't understand why we have to leave him. I asked if they were also going to do a curve and they said no, just the fructosamine test.
Can't they just draw blood and let us take him back home? We live 20 minutes outside of town, so driving back and forth is annoying. And I hate to leave him there, I know he hates it.
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-226-went-to-74-or-lower-reduce-dose.231193/

His numbers were nice yesterday, but he went down all day. His pmps was 133, I gave him a reduced shot because I couldn't stay up with him. So he was high all day today, I feel so bad for him.
I had a long day calling the vet's office over and over. I can't quite get across to them what I'm asking. They want to do a fructosamine test. They want us to drop him off in the morning and leave him. I don't understand why we have to leave him. I asked if they were also going to do a curve and they said no, just the fructosamine test.
Can't they just draw blood and let us take him back home? We live 20 minutes outside of town, so driving back and forth is annoying. And I hate to leave him there, I know he hates it.
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-226-went-to-74-or-lower-reduce-dose.231193/