Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/08 recap
AMPS=400
+2=497
+4=439
+6=371
+9=377
PMPS=378
+1=392
+3=293
+5=386
+7=475
Good Morning to all!
Yesterday I've increased Cleo's dose from 2.25u to 2.50. Yesterday's cycle was quite flat, except for a yellow at +3 in the evening. At +3 she ate, so I think the drop was interrupted.
I'm a little worried about this dose, because it's the first time I increased on Sunday. Usually I increase on days that allow me to monitor her.
I can't stop to think that she is bouncing too much with these high doses. When she was on a lower dose, she spent more time on yellows and blues. See please 11/1 - 12/6 - 12/14 - 12/24... It seems that yellows didn't make her bouncing as now.
My fear is that I increase, increase, increase... and I don't notice that I've exceeded the right dose. If what I say doesn't make sense, please tell me. I only want Cleo to be safe, I can't be concentrated at work, if I think Cleo is in danger at home (more than 30 km from me).
Any advice will be very appreciated. Thank you very much.
Have a good day and many vines to all in need.
Delia
02/08 recap
AMPS=400
+2=497
+4=439
+6=371
+9=377
PMPS=378
+1=392
+3=293
+5=386
+7=475
Good Morning to all!
Yesterday I've increased Cleo's dose from 2.25u to 2.50. Yesterday's cycle was quite flat, except for a yellow at +3 in the evening. At +3 she ate, so I think the drop was interrupted.
I'm a little worried about this dose, because it's the first time I increased on Sunday. Usually I increase on days that allow me to monitor her.
I can't stop to think that she is bouncing too much with these high doses. When she was on a lower dose, she spent more time on yellows and blues. See please 11/1 - 12/6 - 12/14 - 12/24... It seems that yellows didn't make her bouncing as now.
My fear is that I increase, increase, increase... and I don't notice that I've exceeded the right dose. If what I say doesn't make sense, please tell me. I only want Cleo to be safe, I can't be concentrated at work, if I think Cleo is in danger at home (more than 30 km from me).
Any advice will be very appreciated. Thank you very much.
Have a good day and many vines to all in need.
Delia
