? Stalling Tucker 10 Nov AMPS: 5.2(94)

Tucker

Member Since 2018
Hi There,

I was having tests in hospital yesterday so didn't do Tucker's shots or testing. Apparently he came off his bounce following a really low Wed, and a reduction to 4 units and was 5.9 last night PMPS. Claire waited half an hour and retested and he had gone 6.9 and she shot 4 units. No testing was done afterwards. This morning I am stalling because he is 5.2 (94). Suggestions?
 
He's had a really good day. One sort of bouncy number but healthy nadirs and a very happy cat.
 
Back
Top