Cindy&Taco
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-did-a-replay-see-ss-tmi.205027/#post-2272909
Gave Taco 2.50 U this AM as that would have been his reduction 2 days ago, but decided to shoot 2u instead yesterday.
So we're back to regularly scheduled program, and he already has me worried with that +7 BG 83,. Will it be one of those days instead of one of those nights or both?
Taco, get your NADIR straightened out,pick a time and stick to it, please

AMPS 268,+3 181,+5 140,+7 83,+8 57,+8.5 46,+ 9 102,+9.5 103,+10.5 82,+11 71,PMPS 11:45 90, shot 2u, staying with that for a couple days,unless reduce is called for.+1 153,+3 149,+5 166,+9 208, +11 329
Gave Taco 2.50 U this AM as that would have been his reduction 2 days ago, but decided to shoot 2u instead yesterday.
So we're back to regularly scheduled program, and he already has me worried with that +7 BG 83,. Will it be one of those days instead of one of those nights or both?
Taco, get your NADIR straightened out,pick a time and stick to it, please


AMPS 268,+3 181,+5 140,+7 83,+8 57,+8.5 46,+ 9 102,+9.5 103,+10.5 82,+11 71,PMPS 11:45 90, shot 2u, staying with that for a couple days,unless reduce is called for.+1 153,+3 149,+5 166,+9 208, +11 329
Last edited:


Such is life at the crazy compound, as I call it. I'm still hobbling around from 2 weeks ago,when I went to test Taco and fell off a memory foam pad and fell on a glass table and twisted my ankle. We have memory foam down in the LR for those that watch TV(not me) because we are in the process of trying to move to our new home, but, someone that meows has put a damper on things, plus our son. Motto, buy a house in May 2018 and be moved in by May 2019 
