Cindy&Taco
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...11-15-126-pmps-152-2-306-7-411-11-326.205373/
Making sure I understand, Taco will get a .25 increase tomorrow AM,IF he does not earn a reduction before AM,which I doubt, at the rate he's going today, from 2 U to 2.25 U, correct?And hold that again for 6 cycles ,unless he earns a reduction Correct?
Thanks for keeping me on track
10/25AMPS 393,+3 369,+6 308,+8 253,+11 210,PMPS 140,+3 268,
+7 359,+11 392.
Making sure I understand, Taco will get a .25 increase tomorrow AM,IF he does not earn a reduction before AM,which I doubt, at the rate he's going today, from 2 U to 2.25 U, correct?And hold that again for 6 cycles ,unless he earns a reduction Correct?
Thanks for keeping me on track
10/25AMPS 393,+3 369,+6 308,+8 253,+11 210,PMPS 140,+3 268,
+7 359,+11 392.
Last edited:
