? Taco AMPS 338 Up dose??

Kudos to you for all the testing you are doing!

I think since that blue was back on the 10th and you are following TR, it would be time to increase ( 3 days/ 6 cycles )
Someone with more TR experience should be by but seems like a little nudge is due
 
Hi. I would increase. It’s up to you but I always liked to increase in the morning just so I would be wide awake in case I got a quick response.
 
Kudos to you for all the testing you are doing!

I think since that blue was back on the 10th and you are following TR, it would be time to increase ( 3 days/ 6 cycles )
Someone with more TR experience should be by but seems like a little nudge is due
I'm thankful that my kitty has zero problems with me testing him. I'm a numbers girl. Lol!!
Since we were new to the blues, Wendy had suggested I hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles.
Thank you for your reply! :)
 
Hi. I would increase. It’s up to you but I always liked to increase in the morning just so I would be wide awake in case I got a quick response.
I'm usually up for hours after his PM shot. I may just wait and increase in the morning though.
Thanks! :)
 
Total cycles = total count of all cycles at that dose. You should have increased after cycle # 10 at this dose.
Ok, we are on the same page then. The last couple of days have been super crazy for me so I didn't even realize we were already on cycle 11. I upped his dose tonight.
Thanks for all your advice!!!!
 
Back
Top