Hroswitha
Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/yemala-12-1-amps-122-5-51-10-115-pmps-118-2-71.207296/
Anyone who has some advanced dosing experience, I would love to get some advice.
Yemala is in a static pattern and has been for a couple of weeks. On a single drop of insulin, she's about where I want her to be before starting an OTJ trial, but not quite. The nadirs are not quite low enough, the PS values are still too high in the 100s. I would love for her to be solidly in the greens before we begin.
But how to get her there?
Is it possible to shoot a 2 drop dose? How?
Anyone who has some advanced dosing experience, I would love to get some advice.
Yemala is in a static pattern and has been for a couple of weeks. On a single drop of insulin, she's about where I want her to be before starting an OTJ trial, but not quite. The nadirs are not quite low enough, the PS values are still too high in the 100s. I would love for her to be solidly in the greens before we begin.
But how to get her there?
Is it possible to shoot a 2 drop dose? How?