Zeke 2/5 AMPS 85, +2 139, +4 150 , +7 221, +10 255

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meridith and Zeke

Member Since 2017
Previous Condo

Zeke's numbers were staying pretty flat and in the mid to upper 200's until Saturday, and I think that is because he heard me talking about not doing any dose increases til Tuesday since we have an appointment for the puppies near his nadir time on Monday. Since he seems to have decided he likes this dose, what is the next step? Stay with this dose till either he earns a reduction or decides to go back up? How long should we wait till we need to decide if we need to do any tweaking of the dose etc. Unless he decides to bounce to the moon again, it is looking like he is trying for a nadir of under 100 and the TR info really doesn't say what to do on dosing when it is that low.

@Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Kris & Teasel @Chris & China @Wendy&Neko @Squeaky and KT (GA)

@MrWorfMen's Mom Hey Linda, Zeke is still doing his crazy stuff after all this time lol.
 
I'm not one of the pros, but that's a great AMPS! It looks like you shot, good for you!

Stay on this dose as long as Zeke stays above 50. If he goes into lime green, then you do a 0.25u reduction. Otherwise, give it a few days to see what Zeke does.
 
I'm not one of the pros, but that's a great AMPS! It looks like you shot, good for you!

Stay on this dose as long as Zeke stays above 50. If he goes into lime green, then you do a 0.25u reduction. Otherwise, give it a few days to see what Zeke does.

Actually, with the way Zeke does with reductions, we won't take the first couple of reductions and just hold the dose. After the 3rd time, then we will reduce.
 
+2 139

Thinking we might be having a small bounce with that 60 he got earlier. The last one was pretty short so will see if that is what he is doing this time soon. Testing again at +4.
 
+4 150

Holding in the blues which is good since we are going to be leaving in 30 minutes for a vet appt for the puppies. Will be gone a couple hours at the most so his next test (+6) will probably be a little late.
 
And here comes the bounce. :rolleyes: Good timing on Zeke's part.

I would give Zeke a couple cycles more on this dose to see what he does with it. It's possible he may need another increase. Just keep an eye on the nadirs and see what he does with them.
 
+10 255

His bounce has slowed down. Hopefully he will be coming back down for his preshot in a couple hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top