Gracie's Yesterday
7/3 Recap:
AMPS: 119
+2: 156
+5: 131
+8: 126
+10: 144
PMPS: 115
+2: 128
+5: 131
+9: 134
LBG is soooooo excited because Rich/Rex and spouse are moving to Tucson and they arrive today and will be having a fourth of July BBQ with us at our house!!!! She has been racing all over the house to make sure all her toys are in the best places for them to see and she was also thinking the racing around might take a few ounces off so she would appear less "shubby" and more svelte :lol: :lol: :lol: Tobey is also excited and so he's been racing with her. It's been a little hazardous for the beans around here this morning with cats flying all over the place :razz: :razz: Tobey is what I call a "jinker". He starts off in one direction and just as you step in the opposite to avoid him, he jinks in the direction you are going and it's "collision collision".
Looks like patience is paying off for us on this dose. We contemplated increasing just a hair last night but held off and we're glad we did. She really liked this dose before so we're hoping she will continue to do well on it. The objective is to decrease the dose, baby girl, so keep on!!!
I'll try to check back in later. We had all the patios swept and mopped and looking lovely and then Tuesday night we got the mother of all wind storms and it's a wreck out there again so we are cleaning patios once again today. Dinner should be easy to toss together so I hope I can get back for a short visit to some condos later.
Have a very safe and fun holiday!
7/3 Recap:
AMPS: 119
+2: 156
+5: 131
+8: 126
+10: 144
PMPS: 115
+2: 128
+5: 131
+9: 134
Wishing you all a very Happy Fourth of July!!!
LBG is soooooo excited because Rich/Rex and spouse are moving to Tucson and they arrive today and will be having a fourth of July BBQ with us at our house!!!! She has been racing all over the house to make sure all her toys are in the best places for them to see and she was also thinking the racing around might take a few ounces off so she would appear less "shubby" and more svelte :lol: :lol: :lol: Tobey is also excited and so he's been racing with her. It's been a little hazardous for the beans around here this morning with cats flying all over the place :razz: :razz: Tobey is what I call a "jinker". He starts off in one direction and just as you step in the opposite to avoid him, he jinks in the direction you are going and it's "collision collision".
Looks like patience is paying off for us on this dose. We contemplated increasing just a hair last night but held off and we're glad we did. She really liked this dose before so we're hoping she will continue to do well on it. The objective is to decrease the dose, baby girl, so keep on!!!
I'll try to check back in later. We had all the patios swept and mopped and looking lovely and then Tuesday night we got the mother of all wind storms and it's a wreck out there again so we are cleaning patios once again today. Dinner should be easy to toss together so I hope I can get back for a short visit to some condos later.
Have a very safe and fun holiday!