&/4 Gracie PMPS 107 +2 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/3 Recap:
AMPS: 119
+2: 156
+5: 131
+8: 126
+10: 144
PMPS: 115
+2: 128
+5: 131
+9: 134


images
Wishing you all a very Happy Fourth of July!!!

LBG is soooooo excited because Rich/Rex and spouse are moving to Tucson and they arrive today and will be having a fourth of July BBQ with us at our house!!!! She has been racing all over the house to make sure all her toys are in the best places for them to see and she was also thinking the racing around might take a few ounces off so she would appear less "shubby" and more svelte :lol: :lol: :lol: Tobey is also excited and so he's been racing with her. It's been a little hazardous for the beans around here this morning with cats flying all over the place :razz: :razz: Tobey is what I call a "jinker". He starts off in one direction and just as you step in the opposite to avoid him, he jinks in the direction you are going and it's "collision collision".

Looks like patience is paying off for us on this dose. We contemplated increasing just a hair last night but held off and we're glad we did. She really liked this dose before so we're hoping she will continue to do well on it. The objective is to decrease the dose, baby girl, so keep on!!!

I'll try to check back in later. We had all the patios swept and mopped and looking lovely and then Tuesday night we got the mother of all wind storms and it's a wreck out there again so we are cleaning patios once again today. Dinner should be easy to toss together so I hope I can get back for a short visit to some condos later.

Have a very safe and fun holiday!
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85

Nuthin' like frisky kitters, good company and a GREEN 4th! :mrgreen: Have a fun time!

Paws crossed you start getting some rains with that wind, it makes it so much more tolerable. ;-)
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85

Happy, Happy 4th! Happy kitties...happy numbers...happy having friends moving to Tuscan & celebrating the 4th with you guys! Hope you have a wonderful day and tell Gracie to keep up the good work (numbers and zipping around!)
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85

Gracie, you little show off with your toys. Show off with you numbers too. Hope you have a wonderful BBQ with your friends!
Have a great 4th!
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85

Hi Marje. Gracieis celebrating today with nice numbers. It sounds like she was full of energy when she got up this morning.

Have fun with your friends and have a great day.
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85

Nature: undoing all that cleaning in such a short time. :-D Good luck cleaning the patios again!

Have a happy 4th!! The cats racing sounds cute, if not dangerous for being underfoot. :)
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85

Gracie is looking BEAUTIFUL! What better way to spend July 4th than a BBQ with LL folks. :-D I hope the kitties come out and say hello to Rich.

The racing around sounds fun, if not a bit dangerous. Theo is a bit of a jinker too. :roll: Why do they know just where not to go? :lol: :lol:
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85

oh... a new vocabulary word for me... Jinker....
all of ours are Jinkers. :lol: I'm so afraid I'm going hurt one of them when they take me out. :?


Hope the greens continue.
How neat to get LL neighbors....
fireworks-1688.gif
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85 +6 134 +10 79

I hope Gracie keeps surfing green for you. I hope you had a good BBQ today.
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85 +6 134 +10 79

Beautiful day for Gracie :mrgreen: Wow, cats flying all over the place, what a mental picture bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif :lol: I hope the day went well! Have a great night.
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85 +6 134 +10 79

Lovely Princess Grace numbers once againI hope your BBQ was a success and whoooo hooo on your friend moving to Tucson!
 
Re: &/4 Gracie AMPS 65 +1 85 +6 134 +10 79

Hope you had a great time,and no scares form fireworks, Lucky and all are a running now :smile: this e are some nice numbers there miss Garcie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top