01/03 Maximus AMPS 95

Status
Not open for further replies.
last condo Hi everybody and Happy New Year. The AMPS was after skipping last night's shot. I came home late and was just too tired. All went well at boarding...no calls. I don't have any BG's but will check Monday. Love the smilies! ~O)
 
Me thinks it was a very nice day for maximus. Nice numbers, a day of snoozing....what kitty could ask for more??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top