07/07-Dolly-AMPS 93 -54@2 -54@3 -47@3.75 -76@4.5 -71@6 -PMPS 146 -129@2 -75@3.5 -71@4.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Our Dolly Girl (GA), Jul 7, 2021.

  1. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Last edited: Jul 7, 2021
    Pamela & Amethyst likes this.
  2. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  3. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    :cool::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  4. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Finally Dolly is getting some good numbers consistently sans July 4th. We could have done without the 3 :D:D:D in a week but they were short lived. Yay Dolly girl :joyful:
    upload_2021-7-7_12-18-52.jpeg
     
  5. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    upload_2021-7-7_12-41-6.jpeg
    This is what Dolly thinks about today, not a happy camper :mad:
     
    Summer and Susie (GA) likes this.
  6. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Hope she is eating well for you, Adrienne. Yes, you have had some close calls with the lime greens but you are doing what you have wanted to do. Trying to get her into remission. Strange about your story that when you start to fall asleep she leaves the bed. Are you okay? How are you feeling?
     
    Our Dolly Girl (GA) likes this.
  7. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    She is eating great. If I fall asleep, it is bedtime, Dolly isn’t getting any attention so she goes and gets in her bed. I am fine, just recovering from my fracture, working on getting my leg stronger, it’s a long process especially at my age. I’ll get there. Hope you and Susie are having a good day. I saw you changed your mind about changing the protocol for Susie. Thanks for checking in. Dolly is a long way from remission, if ever. More important, she is tightly controlled and has been a long time. I know her pancreas is getting healthier all the time.
     
  8. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Adrienne Dolly is looking great and I'm so glad to hear that she's got a good appetite.
    Those pics of her are too freaking cute.
    Have a good day , I'll peek in later ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Our Dolly Girl (GA) likes this.
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  10. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Yay for these great numbers! I'm sure it's a big load off of your mind, dear Adrienne. Hope the PT is working well for you and less worrying over Dolly means more healing for you. :bighug:
     
    Our Dolly Girl (GA) likes this.
  11. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Hi Diane. Hope your day went well. Hope it is a better day for Ashley. So happy Tyler is all better. Was so worried as were many others. Have a nice visit with your dad tomorrow. Talk later. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     

Share This Page