1/12 Magnolia AMPS 252

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good Magnolia! :smile:

If it were Sasha, I would still increase the dose. Blue is nice, but we aim for nadirs in green. If Magnolia isn't seeing green, there is room for a dose increase.
 
Ok. I'm cool with an increase. A .25 increase since she has seen some blues?

I'm not home for a nadir check tomorrow. Can I still increase tonight?
 
I would increase whenever is convenient for you. The shed will take time to build on the new dose, so a nadir check on the first or second day may not show much of anything. There is also the possibility of NDW when you increase.

Following the protocol, the increase amount of 0.25u would be called for.
 
Re: 1/12 Magnolia PMPS 166

I decided to hold off on the increase because of the low PMPS. I was gone for 5 hours, I fed her before I left, but I have a feeling she scarfed it all down and this number might have been induced by no food...? I will wait until tomorrow AM for the increase, even if it's only for my own peace of mind.

It's an exciting number regardless!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top