1/15 Cosmo AMPS 113, +1 92, +2 109, +4 126, +6 148, +8 149, PMPS 207

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by thebigfuzz, Jan 15, 2021.

  1. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Yesterday:
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-14-cosmo-amps-403-6-418-pmps-365.241501/

    Cosmo started to break his bounce overnight and came in with a nice low blue at PS. This is the lowest number so far to shoot his full dose...going for it! He may have some bounce momentum, so we will monitor closely. His +8 was 295 and had a snack of MC at that time. Full breakfast at PS. Let’s stay at the beach (or a safe dip into the lagoon...just the toes!) Cosmo and try not to bounce please :cool:

    Goals for the day are to read a little and have date night with DH :) No where to go on our date, of course, but delivery dinner and a movie sounds like the plan :smuggrin:

    Hope everyone has a great day!!!
     
    JOJI and Kit and JaxBenji like this.
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Nice start, Cosmo :cool: Listen to your mama and surf safely...I heard it's too cold for trampolines.

    Have a wonderful date night :bighug:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  3. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Great start, Cosmo! Have a great day (and evening) Tanya!
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  4. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    No food bump at +1. He finished off a +1 snack and 5 pcs kibble. Trying to flatten him or bump him slightly before his insulin kicks in at +2.5.
     
  5. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Good boy Cosmo :cool:
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Nice job you two!

    Have a lovely afternoon Tanya!
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  7. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    way to work it, team cosmo.
    enjoy date night.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  8. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Cosmo had a small snack at +5. Yay beach day!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  9. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I hope Cosmo packed his sunscreen:cool:. He is looking really good!
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing. Enjoy your date night.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.

Share This Page