1/17, Boomer, AMPS=273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Traci and Boomer

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2863

I don't like his numbers at all. I gave him <.5 but more than .25 this morning and not quite .4
Once you're below .5 it's so hard to measure.
I can get a +4 today, but other than that I'm outa here for the day until shot time.
We're getting a snow storm later and I want to get out before I'm probably home bound again tomorrow. I've got a really nice car that's really crappy in the snow! :roll:

Do you guys think it's okay to up him a tad? How about .4 depending on his numbers?
 
Traci and Boomer said:
Do you guys think it's okay to up him a tad? How about .4 depending on his numbers?

If you have already raised his dose, it is best to stick with it for 6 cycles as per the protocol unless the numbers tell you to decrease (going below 50). We do not adjust doses based on preshot values, as dose hopping doesn't work with Lantus and Lev.

Very nice blue! :smile:
 
Re: 1/17, Boomer, AMPS=273, PMPS=195

I gave him what I will call .4, hopefully this little bump will produce some better numbers. We'll try this for 6 cycles. That's 3 days, right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top