1/17 Morris +7 142; +9 99; +11 101; PMPS 130; +2 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gwen and Morris

Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2821&p=27302#p27302

Not too bad of a start to the day. I have decided to give him a break this morning from poking since I have been poking him so much the past couple days! LOL! Will get a few spot checks in this afternoon though to see how he is handling his new dose.

Last night, Morris did not even touch his +2 snack. He did, however, eat up all of his +5 and +8 snacks.
 
Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142

I had hoped to get a +6 reading this afternoon, but my errands took a little longer than expected. I am pleased that we are still seeing some blue on the ss with the reduced dose!

Morris is having a lovely day of relaxing. But, then again, isn't that what cats do every day?!?!? haha_smiley
 
Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142

I missed your exciting green day haha_smiley ... it took awhile, but that dose finally worked! :RAHCAT I really hope the dosecreae holds...you have been so patient, you earned it by gosh! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99

YAY! 2nd day in a row hitting some green!

Morris is enjoying watching the Garfield movie with my dd this afternoon!!! Just hope he doesn't pick up any bad ideas!! LOL!!
 
Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99; +11 101

Well, the green did not stay as long as I would have liked.......but I do not mind blue either! LOL! I just hope that he gets the hang of things soon & decides to stay with these nicer colors! LOL!
 
Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99; +11 101; PMPS 130

Still looking good to me!

All of his Ps are in place today......I think he has had a wonderful day!
 
Re: 1/17 Morris AMPS 277; +7 142; +9 99; +11 101; PMPS 130

Morris has had a great day. I'm wondering if you're gonna have a busy night! That's a very nice PMPS.
 
Starting & ending the day with yellow. He jumped out of my lap really quickly after I took his reading.....his timed feeder opened right at that moment! LOL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top