Tina & Sammy
Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo
As we all expected after a skipped dose last night Sami's AMPS was 484, but at already at +3.5 she is down to 316. I did give her just 1.1 unit this morning, but now I am wondering if that still might be too much. She has already dropped further than she had yesterday at this point and she started higher. I was actually expecting to see some slow drops today while her shed gets filled up again.
We will see what the day brings.
As we all expected after a skipped dose last night Sami's AMPS was 484, but at already at +3.5 she is down to 316. I did give her just 1.1 unit this morning, but now I am wondering if that still might be too much. She has already dropped further than she had yesterday at this point and she started higher. I was actually expecting to see some slow drops today while her shed gets filled up again.
We will see what the day brings.