1/17 Webber PMPS [340] +2 [294]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/17 Webber AMPS [342] +2 [312]

Best of luck with the new dose! Now, remember that you 'may' not see any changes for a couple of days while the new dose sets in. Pls don't get discouraged.

It's good to hear that Webber is playful..... that's a kitty that feels like a real cat! Very good!

Enjoy your Sunday!
 
Re: 1/17 Webber AMPS [342] +2 [312] +5.5 [278]

I am glad to see that this dose increase has not cause his BG to drop quickly. He is just sleeping right now. I-)
 
Re: 1/17 Webber AMPS [342] +2 [312] +5.5 [278] +8 [258]

I think I was expecting him to react more with a dose change. I am ready RBC though :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/17 Webber AMPS [342] +2 [312] +5.5 [278] +8 [258]

Nice steady, slow decrease! Congrats Paige & Webber, beginning to see your committment paying off ;-)
 
Re: 1/17 Webber AMPS 342 +2 312 +5.5 278 +8 258 +10 303

I am guessing the stress and vomiting caused his BG to raise? Maybe it's just because it is getting close to PM shot.
 
Re: 1/17 Webber AMPS 342 +2 312 +5.5 278 +8 258 +10 303

I see here it is - so u have about 2 hours till shot time? if u give him more food you'll get food spike, but he may also toss it and spike the BG up anyway....anyone else? input please


lets add the link that u began for the HELP,,,so we dont go back and forth between threads
we'll call it "pukey thread"
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2998
 
After Webber's tummy calmed down he did eat some Fancy Feast, but since then has just been sleeping. I think he is worn out from this evenings tummy troubles. He is such a trooper, he doesn't even seem to feel anything when I test his little ears.

Looking forward to next few days to see if we get any action from this dosecrease.

Ni-ni everyone. See you in the morning ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top