1/18 Blackie AMPS-232,+3.5-216,+7-475,PMPS-452,+4-400

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Active Member
1/17 Condo

Pretty good rebound recovery from last night but it looks like its up to 5.25u tonight if I don't see any blue today, which is unlikely. Getting a +3.5 before school, be back by +7.
 
Re: 1/18 Blackie AMPS-232

Nice yellow AMPS for Blackie this morning.
Hope u get ur blue!

Have a good day at school!
 
Re: 1/18 Blackie AMPS-232,+3.5-216,+7-475

I think he may got just under 200 while I was at school (between +3.5 and +6). I'm going to hold the dose for 4 more cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top