1/20 Putty AMPS 156 +5.75 28

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/20 Putty AMPS 156 +4 55

good morning,Miriam!
hey,nice to hear that Putty is very polite and doing well!
You have a great day!
 
Re: 1/20 Putty AMPS 156 +4 55

I guess you don't need a GO GREEN order today :mrgreen: How about go for a dosecrease order? I think that will have to wait for tonight, did you say pajama party?
 
Re: 1/20 Putty AMPS 156 +4 55

Nice day for Putty so far... WOW!!!! I see that Monique has done her analyzing and
is anticipating a pajama party tonight...hmmmm.....very interesting indeed! Maybe all these
parties are getting Putty in the mood..... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/20 Putty AM +5.75 28

Pat, I think Monique did a little too much analyzing. He is a little too green.

Putty must have felt the drop because I was sitting at the computer and he kept coming over to me and walking away. I followed him into the kitchen and he sat in front of the fridge. I thought he wanted a treat so I decided to test him first. :o
He did this once before a long time ago when he was in the 30's. My smart little kitty. cat_pet_icon
 
Oops! @-) I was expecting that but not so soon. If I tested everytime one of my cats went to the fridge I'd be doing it all day! :lol:
 
:o :shock: Good Golly Ms. Molly!! Will ya take a look at that number!! I know you want Putty in the greens, but man oh man...Maybe it's time for that dosecrease again...maybe it will stick this time around, eh.
It's so nice that they realize that something is wrong and let you know too. That was a very good putty.
Now, did someone say Pajama Party?? I haven't been to one of those in a long time, unless you consider sitting around the house in your jammies watching TV all day a PJ party.
Now, all we gotta do is get Putty up to a nice green number and do a surf all afternoon w/no bouncy bounce and life will be good!
 
Linda once he goes below 40 he gets the good stuff with gravy. He comes up pretty good with it but tends to drop so I will keep my eye on him. He used to have a nadir of +4 but now it is around +6 which can keeps me home a lot. Good thing I am not working right now. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 1/20 Putty AMPS 156 +5.75 28 dose help pls

Since we were just at a regular 2.0 and went to a fat 2.0 should I go back to that.......or since he went pretty low should we go to a skinny 2.0?
Thank you.
 
Re: 1/20 Putty PMPS 244

Putty did not waste any time bouncing.
AMPS 158
+4 55
+5.75 28 fed hc
+6 48
+7 48
+8 52
PMPS 244

This was quite a day for the Putman. Sorry we won't be hosting any pj party tonight. Putty likes to stay in his pj's during the day......he is too sleepy to stay up all night. cat_pet_icon

I shot a skinny 2.0 tonight but a full .25 would be a fat 1.75 since we were at a fat 2.0. I will shoot the new dose tomorrow am.
 
WHEW!! ohmygod_smile Great Catch Miriam!! Putty is just full of surprises!! :-D
28, wow, that could stop your heart :lol: -No really that might stop it--RUN FOR THE HC!! But you did great as usual!!
Putman, knew you just wanted the good stuff!!--HUGS~!--Awww, no PJ party :?
 
Guess 28 was the number of the day. Maybe we should play Putty's numbers in the lottery. Have a good night. Hope Putty doesn't make 28 his new favorite number.
 
H eis so smart and so are you for listening to him!! Great catch! :mrgreen:
What a great day!!! Terrific job all around...good luck with the doscrease!
Yay Putty!!! :lol:
 
Congrats on the dosecrease!

(Putty, 38 is also a nice number that would earn you a dosecrease the same as 28. Just keep that in mind for next time, ok?).
 
See what happens? You mention a PJ party in Gabby's condo and Putty's numbers drop. Is this the 2nd or 3rd time for these kinds of shenanigans?
 
Heather and Jasper said:
Nice Catch!

Putty, the 30's are good enough, nothing to see on the second floor!

I thought the 20s was like the second basement...! Parking garage... nothing to see.
What a drama kitty.... OMG!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top