Evey
Active Member
? - 1/25 Increase Dose? Evey AMPS 140 +3 121 +5 124 PMPS 133 +3 108 +5 103 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I increased her dose to 0.75U this morning. But it seems the 0.75U works pretty much the same as the 0.5U. It's so strange.
I would only increase when you can monitor closely. She's seen under 50 three times on this dose already this year.
I increased her dose to 0.75U this morning. But it seems the 0.75U works pretty much the same as the 0.5U. It's so strange.