1/3 Chloe - AMPS ~ 367

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris and Chloe

Active Member
Hello LL! Once again, life has gotten in the way of me posting. I think things have calmed down now!

WCR = :)

But, I don't know what's up with Chloe's numbers. She's held the skinny 1.0, but she's definitely back in LTS! We're getting some nice (and some low) greens in most cycles, but also consistent stinkus pinkus in the morning.

Do I just stick with this dose and let her liver learn it's ok to be green, again?
 
and can you get a couple of spot checks today? I'm wondering if this is going to turn out like 1/1. Chloe might actually need a reduction instead of an increase.
 
Re: 1/3 Chloe - AM + 4.5 ~ 280, +6 ~ 195

Thanks, Libby. In the back of my mind I was wondering if we might need a shave, too. I'll get a +8 or so to see what she's up to.

(Thanks to Michele (and Peeps), Chloe's picture is back!) :-D
 
Hi Jill!

Thanks for visiting! dancing_cat

Hopefully Chloe will show me what she's up to today, so we can figure out if this dose is too much, or just right and all she needs is some remedial LTS!
 
Bon Jour! Nice to see you guys again. Glad all p's are in place and hopefully a nice small dosecrease will be happening soon.
 
Re: 1/3 Chloe - +11 ~ 94, PMPS ~ 103

Kept the dose at a skinny 1.0 since we didn't have any low numbers today.

Should I stick with the skinny 1.0? Am back to tbp tomorrow AM, so will not be able to get any day time spot checks.
 
can you get a bedtime check tonight? This does look a lot like 1/1, only lower. Maybe she'll earn a reduction and answer our questions for us. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top