Lynee and Max
Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=866
Well we were holding the dose very well. Last night at PMPS time he hit 124 on me and has been coming down slowly. I expect a little bounce I guess since he hasn't had a dose change in such a long time. Hopefully he'll level back out for us.
WCR: All's well on the Max Front. It's been a crazy weekend here and Max has been at the head of the all the commotion. He has made a road course throughout the house and it's usually him in the lead with the others hot on his tail until they all come to a dead stop :dizcat This allows me enough time to get everything back in order before they go for the next round. DH actually said he was glad he gets to go to work tomorrow and be able to relax a little. So even with the little bounce from the dosage, you can see it's been quite the weekend.
See ya'll at PMPS time
Well we were holding the dose very well. Last night at PMPS time he hit 124 on me and has been coming down slowly. I expect a little bounce I guess since he hasn't had a dose change in such a long time. Hopefully he'll level back out for us.
WCR: All's well on the Max Front. It's been a crazy weekend here and Max has been at the head of the all the commotion. He has made a road course throughout the house and it's usually him in the lead with the others hot on his tail until they all come to a dead stop :dizcat This allows me enough time to get everything back in order before they go for the next round. DH actually said he was glad he gets to go to work tomorrow and be able to relax a little. So even with the little bounce from the dosage, you can see it's been quite the weekend.
See ya'll at PMPS time