1/30 Stash AMPS 200 ~ PMPS 401

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/30 Stash AMPS 200

Good morning Sherri,,

heard u have a mouse hunter...ewwwww
Stash is doing very well, a good cycle last nite! :mrgreen:
 
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4612

hey Sherri, maybe u missed ur original condo for today

I linked the new thread u began here..maybe u could copy and paste your concerns to this one so things dont get lost

What up with Stash tonight? hope no kibble in there!
 
oops... :oops:


I thought we were on to something (and perhaps we are) but tonight's 401 really disappointed me. I'm guessing it's because DD fed MC food during Friday's PM cycle, and Stash is not used to that.

But... The 401 worries me. Seems like every time we get green in PM we are back at red 2 cycles later.

I received the NuCat in today's mail, so no more FeloVite syrupy vitamins starting Sunday.

Should I stay at the .75u since we are eliminating the FeloVite? It's just frustrating! He gets his next ImmunoRegulin injection on Monday afternoon.

WCR: I think there is something to be said for giving a middle-aged cat vitamins. OMG! I't been amazing the past few days. Stash is running, and sliding, and chasing
 
Sherri & Stash said:
I received the NuCat in today's mail, so no more FeloVite syrupy vitamins starting Sunday.

Should I stay at the .75u since we are eliminating the FeloVite? It's just frustrating! He gets his next ImmunoRegulin injection on Monday afternoon.

are you able to monitor tomorrow, if you keep the same dose? That's probably what I would do, hold the dose and test like crazy, but then again I'm a bit aggressive. :lol:
 
Re: 1/30 Stash AMPS 200 ~ PMPS 401 ~ Sunday dose help please!

I think I may need to get me some of those vitamins!

I suspect this red is a bounce after the greens last night.
 
Re: 1/30 Stash AMPS 200 ~ PMPS 401 ~ Sunday dose help please!

Thanks ladies. Stayed with the .75 and will test frequently today. He was in the upper 300s range this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top