1/31 Cleo AMPS 190, +4.5~44, +5.5~70

Status
Not open for further replies.

chriscleo

Very Active Member
that's her normal nadir time.
i don't think she ate as much this evening, but i'm still considering whether to lower the dose. lately she's had to earn doses, tho, and i think the extra insulin has made her feel better. WCR-wise, she's played more.
full moon affects her maybe 33%-50% of the time so i can't tell if this isn't just full moon wonkiness.
she's doing okay, tho. finally went for some wellness core and licks of turkey in gravy (old label FF). wouldn't eat any new FF i put in front of her tonight.

[ETA: old reliable went right back up after low. no problemo. nighty night. :)]
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo AMPS 190, +4.5~44

Hey Chris- havent gotten to your condo for a while--See Cleo is doing great--Just saw a cat ouside looked like Cleo, but with no tail Awwww!!
It wanted to come to me at the door, but my civvie was going bananas!! What a surprise with that 44!
See great numbers for you, so i am GLAD all is well-- Have a good Sunday!
 
PMPS 140

doing well so wasn't sure if i should reduce. last time i was reducing i had to let her earn reductions by dipping under 40. gave tiny shave and shot half-hr late as mini compromise. she's snoring away upstairs with her dad while shadow has stolen her spot behind my computer.
 
Pretty nice cycle today for Cleo, great catch on the 44. Got a chuckle out of her snoring - I have on of those in my house too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top