1/5/Bayley amps 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Me and Bayley

Active Member
She seems good - hungrier these days. I would like to be bringing this number down closer to 200 for preshots.
Countdown 2 days until test - poor girl - she hates the vet now.
 
would like to see lower preshots too...hopefully the test will give you the information you need to work on that! Give Bayley a smoochy hug for me.
 
according to the protocol, you can increase to 0.25 if you want to try to bring Bayley down a little more. She has been on this dose for 6 days with some blue, but not low blue or green.

Sending good vet vines!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top