1/6 Buddy AMPS 106 (0.75u)

Status
Not open for further replies.
1/6 Buddy AM +1.5 106, +2 106, +3 92, +5 88 PMBG 100

first day back to work tonight, evening school with Edward James Olmos, great guy :)

so i didn't give a shot tonight because i need to get back to my normal shooting time tomorrow morning and with the dose decrease the other day I didn't want to push it with the dose increases because of moving the shooting time earlier and I knew I wouldn't be home in time tonight to get him back on track...so we will see what the big boy's number is in the morning...

I'm going to bed early tonight :) ni ni ll
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top