10/13 Max2 ~ AMPS=259, +3=218, +6=200

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Stephanie & Max, Oct 13, 2021.

  1. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes, definitely needs more insulin. :)
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good luck with the increase. With TR, we don't hold doses as long as you have this one. Your cycle count did restart after the fur shot on the 8th, but you could have increased six cycles later.
     

Share This Page