10/15 Furball +10.75=66 AMPS=90 +4=153 PMPS=266 Cute Link

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Oct 15, 2021.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...185-amps-255-6-127-pmps-248-cute-link.254227/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs safely today.

    I thought everyone would like this: https://blog.theanimalrescuesite.gr...5.1651434911.1634206734-1955218844.1570184021

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@PerfumedCatMom) and Adrienne and Dolly (@Our Dolly Girl) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Susie and Summer's mom (@Summer and Susie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD).
     
    Last edited: Oct 15, 2021
    Pamela & Amethyst likes this.
  2. Bama Kitty Mom (GA)

    Bama Kitty Mom (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2018
    I see green! Good going, Furball. Surf safely, my friend. Hope this is a good day, Carla.
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad I don't work today so I can see what she does, but she may bounce from however low she went last night.
     
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Carla Nice numbers so far :cat: I see you reduced her dose this morning good luck with it. I'm glad you're home today so you can see what she does.
    I hope you all have a good day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  6. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Good morning Carla. Good going little Furballl. Nice AMPS. Hope you, Furball and Kitty have a good day
    :bighug::cat::cool::bighug::):bighug::cat::bighug:
     
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Look at you Furball !!!!!!
     
  8. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Stay safe Furball, good thing mama is there!
    Very cute link, Carla!
     
  9. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Surf safely Furball! Have a great day
     
  10. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Looks like Miss Furball was kicking off her weekend with a little swim in the lagoon :D
     

Share This Page