10/15 Wally AMPS=128+1.75=232,+6=258,PMPS=308,+7=118

He didn't stay in the blues, but given his big drop overnight and that he's a bit lower PMPS than last night, I'm keeping him at 1 unit and will see how he tests in the morning...
 
Back
Top