11/2 Checkers AMPS 317

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chris and Checkers, Nov 2, 2021.

  1. Chris and Checkers

    Chris and Checkers Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2021
    Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-checkers-amps-324-5-376.254915/#post-2871598

    Sorry, I haven't been posting these regularly. I increased to 1.5u, hopefully that will do the trick give him more blues. If anyone is looking at my spreadsheet, the Freestyle Libre is reading 50-100 higher than my Contour Next. But it does seems to be more accurate at lower numbers. Sucks, because it is soo handy. (I am using my contour next for preshot readings).
     
  2. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Chris and Checkers need some help too. Carla, can you help. Seems everyone is missing today. @carfurby
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Just keep increasing per SLGS and you'll eventually see more blue. Good luck.
     
  4. Chris and Checkers

    Chris and Checkers Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2021
    Thanks, I hope I see those blues soon :).
     

Share This Page