Evey
Active Member
12/14 Evey AMPS 130 +3 149 +5 133 + 10 171 PMPS 169 +5 88 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Sunday~
She started the day in yellow and her BG has been quite high this morning. She is on her 8th cycle on 0.25U. Should I increase the dose tonight? Thank you
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom
Happy Sunday~
She started the day in yellow and her BG has been quite high this morning. She is on her 8th cycle on 0.25U. Should I increase the dose tonight? Thank you
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom