12/17 Bee +11.5~54 +12~40 +20.5~271 +23~194

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/17 Bee +11.5~54 HELP please

15 minutes later ~49, Ronnie. She's very hungry & will eat well. Can check again in another 15 before I have to leave...

Maybe a bcs & lots of food??
Guess this explains the recent yellows... :roll:
 
EYES PLEASE

according to ur SS, u skipped the shot on 01/10/10, u had a AMPS of 54 on same dose...and it looks like u went to work prob...but then ur evening PMPS - she shot up to pink, as expected.


Can anyone advise here for Nancy before she leaves please?
I am not comfortable advising dose here.
 
Re: 12/17 Bee +11.5~54 HELP please

you have to leave now? When will you be back? My personal rule is to not shoot the 40's. You know Bee is going to bounce, but if you're out the door now then I don't know if I would shoot anything. One more test?
 
+12~40

Bee is at 40 now!! I know she'll rise with her food & she's verra hungry.

I agree with NO shot. Won't be back until 6:30 tonight. :roll:
 
Re: 12/17 Bee +11.5~54 HELP please

I agree, feed the kitty and go to work (leave out some extra food). We'll deal with the bounce later. Have a good day!
 
Re: 12/17 Bee +11.5~54 HELP please

It must be sunday, an Angel flew in from the sky! :YMHUG: Thank u Libby!!!!!!

the power of prayer huh?

Be A good kitty Bee and let ur mama go to work stress free!
 
+12~40

Thanks Libby & Ronnie! I hate messing her up like this when she's showing me some green. grr_red

Have a great day everyone!!
 
Re: 12/17 Bee +11.5~54 +12~40

Oh Nancy....sorry you have to leave for work this way...but hey, no shot and food should
be fine for Lil miss Bee this morning. So happy that Libby was here...and Ronnie...
Bee is doing beautifully...and so are YOU!
Good job!!!
What a way to start the day...LOL....whew! :lol:
 
Re: 12/17 Bee +11.5~54 +12~40

looks like a dosecrease too - do you want to try the fat 0.25 again, since full 0.25 reductions don't seem to hold too well? I think she is more ready this time, all that blue (and less bouncing) says so. Depending on where she is tonight, you might want to shoot the 0.5 one more time to refill the shed.
 
+20.5~271

Well, here's our angry, ugly bounce!! :-Q Poor Bee...she's not very perky tonight.

I'll keep checking her numbers up to dose time. Please no pinks...please!!
Anyone think it's a good idea to keep her at the .5 dose?
I'll have more time to monitor a dosecrease on Tuesday & Wednesday, if that's where we're headed. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/17 Bee +11.5~54 +12~40

Libby and Lucy said:
looks like a dosecrease too - do you want to try the fat 0.25 again, since full 0.25 reductions don't seem to hold too well? I think she is more ready this time, all that blue (and less bouncing) says so. Depending on where she is tonight, you might want to shoot the 0.5 one more time to refill the shed.

With high of a bounce, you may be safe to shoot the .5 to help clear the rebound and to refill the shed. JMO, and I certainly am not someone who gives dosing advise.
 
Re: 12/17 Bee +11.5~54 +12~40 +20.5~271

I agree that you should be able to shoot the 0.5 tonight, OR if you have any time you've been wanting to move up tonight would be a good time to do that (but I wouldn't shoot early AND shoot the higher dose).
 
+23~194

Looks like Bee is coming in for a landing! :roll:

Is it still a good idea to hold the .5 dose? I'm keeping her at +24. We're right on track with our hours...for now! :lol:
And I will be home for over 2 hrs after AMPS tomorrow.
 
Nancy -

It's entirely your call whether to shoot the old or the new dose. Given Gabby's tendency to drop quickly, I do not shoot the higher dose to try to clear a rebound. It also looks like Bee's numbers are dropping. If her numbers are lower at PMPS, I think it would be wise to shoot the new dose. Others may have input as well, though.
 
hmm, since it looks like her numbers are already coming down (and she is actually a little lower than last night right now), I think I would go ahead and go with the new dose. Good luck!
 
Will go for a f.25. Thanks everyone!! :mrgreen:

And Libby, You've had a verra looong day!! I hope the next shift is coming on-board to relieve you soon. I appreciate your support today, as always!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top