12/28 BuddyM: AMPS 161, +2 185, +5 139, +7 110.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mariette, Dec 28, 2020.

  1. Mariette

    Mariette Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2020
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    With nadirs under 200, you hold the dose 6-10 cycles, tonight is cycle 7. With lower blues you can hold a bit longer if you want. Maybe he'll give you a green tonight? If so, you'd hold the dose for sure. Oh, so close!
     
    Mariette likes this.
  3. Mariette

    Mariette Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2020
    Okay great, thank you so much Wendy!
    I will hold at 4.5 for one more day. Fingers crossed I get a green!
     
  4. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    What a nice stretch of blues! But yeah, it would be great if Buddy got off the beach and learned how warm and clean the water is in the lagoon. Even a little paw dip would be welcome. :)
     
    Mariette likes this.
  5. Mariette

    Mariette Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2020
    Haha thank you Katherine! Yes, just give a little flash. :)
     

Share This Page