Brenda and Morris
Active Member
I posted this morning but I guess it was disappeared when a backup was restored...don't recall what I said so I'll just post his numbers to now:
AMPS 156 - gave reduced dose of .25u
+3 179
+8 54 - fed medium carb FF to bring up
+9.5 118
Not looking to decrease him again at this time so I fed the low...that's his nadir anyway.
AMPS 156 - gave reduced dose of .25u
+3 179
+8 54 - fed medium carb FF to bring up
+9.5 118
Not looking to decrease him again at this time so I fed the low...that's his nadir anyway.