Karen & Pearl
Active Member
I raised the dose. She is a little sneezy the last two days and more bumps on chin. She may be aggravated. It could be keeping things high.
Amps 327 3u
+1 230
(big drop)
+6 263
PMPS 336 3u
+ 2 237
Amps 327 3u
+1 230
+6 263
PMPS 336 3u
+ 2 237