12/28 Pearl PMPS 336 3u +2 237

Status
Not open for further replies.

Karen & Pearl

Active Member
I raised the dose. She is a little sneezy the last two days and more bumps on chin. She may be aggravated. It could be keeping things high.

Amps 327 3u
+1 230 :o (big drop)
+6 263
PMPS 336 3u
+ 2 237
 
Re: 12/28 Pearl Amps 327 3u +1 230 +6 263 PMPS 336 3u

she could also be running a little higher today due to the late shot last night.

Good luck with the new dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top