2/1 Twinkie~AMPS~204~.1/Beasley~197~2.00

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning Dian. I looked at the boyz ss a few minutes ago...do you realize that this is cycle 12 for Beasley that he hasn't had any pinks????? He is doing good! He's got blues and yellows and greens, but no pink :smile: He is slowly coming around...he is a laid back kitty (except when it comes to fudz, lol).
Now, I'm throwing this out there, but do you think this could be rebound for Twinkie? I mean, he did go pretty low there on Saturday, then he did get to green yesterday, maybe Mr. P is fending off what he thinks will be another day like Saturday? Could be, huh? Twinkles will come down from that also, and he is doing quite well himself. A lot of blues on his ss.
You and the boyz are doing great...Now, let's get another call for a furever home out there, shall we....
 
Re: 2/1 Twinkie~PMPS~211~.1/Beasley~163~2.00

always someone there to remind one of their errors.
thank you for not letting me forget :roll:
 
eh. not reminding you of errors. just reminding you that it's too soon to tell if Mr P has been jumpstarted. give it a few more days.

:YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/1 Twinkie~+3~166/Beasley~35

whew. always something. I will shoot through the bounce which is bound to happen and then dosecrease to 1.75. Goooooooooo Beasley :RAHCAT
 
dian and wheezer said:
yea, yea, yea rub it in some more :o

ya do know I am playing with ya??
was hard to tell. you seem a tad ..... sensitive .... since saturday night ...

:razz:

ps: i think beasley may have figured out what gets him the HC feast ;-)
 
beasley only got close enough to HC by licking another lips.

I am very easy going Choy-foong . takes a lot to tick me off and then you will know it. no question about it.
but I am tired. finally catching up to me
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top